×

Inductoheat Contacts

Inductoheat USA Sales Territories

Inductoheat, Inc. | 32251 N. Avis Dr., Madison Heights, MI 48071
Ph:800.624.6297 | Fax: 248.589.1062 | sales@inductoheat.com

Central East/Ohio Basin Region

Mike Zaharof
Ph: (248) 629-5005
Cell: (248) 217-8680
mzaharof@inductoheat.com

Midwest & Northeast Region

Carl Wesolowski
Ph: (248) 688-3123
Cell: (248) 376-6565
carlw@inductoheat.com

South East Region

Mark Raymond
Ph: (248) 629-5030
Cell: (248) 565-7250
mraymond@inductoheat.com

Northwest, Central-Southwest, Southwest & Metro-Detroit Regions

Laurie Taylor
Ph: (248) 629-5045
Cell: (248) 310-3223
ltaylor@inductoheat.com

Mexico Region

Dave Popkey
Ph: (248) 629-5007
Cell: (248) 318-2284
dpopkey@inductoheat.com

Ontario, Canada Region

Steve Fillip
Ph: (248) 688-3126
Cell: (586) 995-2651
sfillip@inductoheat.com